Computers, Laptops & phones repair services in Borispol

Repair of computers Repair of printersRepair of the monitors  Repair of notebooksInstallation of programsDeleting viruses Recovery of data Refueling of cartridges Repair of phones Windows Setups


Computer services, PC-upgrading, data recovery, matrixes replacement, viruses’ removal, software installation, monitors, smartphones, printers repair, cartridge refill.

What to do with a broken computer?

If your computer is disabled, doesn’t turn on or strongly buzzes; the websites don’t open or you can’t log in the facebook, vkontakte or other social networks account and scan for viruses doesn’t help, it is a high time to phone our service center – compov.com
Of course, it is possible to try to repair your computer or laptop on your own or to ask a neighbor or an acquaintance, but it is necessary to remember that such actions very often aggravate a situation and then, as a result, when you come to the experts, computer repair already requires more serious actions.

What to do if the printer doesn’t print?

Have just finished the important document, and the printer refuses to print it? The printer, as well as any office equipment, can also be on the blink and let you down at the most crucial moment. There are a plenty of failure causes and we faced each of them a lot of times. We know how to derive the paper which stuck in the printer and not to damage its internal details or why the text on the paper isn’t visible. We are also ready to fix any defect of “printer-pc” area, rectifying the uninterrupted working process.

Cartridge refill

Each printer cartridge intended for a certain quantity of the printed sheets of paper and when ink runs low, most owners of printing technique go to the shop to buy a new cartridge. Actually this process can be simplified considerably, saving a lot of money. In fact, all types of cartridges can be refilled with special ink (they can be both liquid, and in powder condition). Our experts are ready to refill it for you and prolong cartridge’s life from 2 to 20 times.

Data recovery

Sometimes data storage media (such as USB sticks, hard disks), which you trust the valuable data, may be down as a result of virus attack, voltage surges, mishandling etc.  In such situations many people consider that they have already lost all the information irretrievable, but it’s not the case. Data recovery can help in 99% cases, such as accounting basis, texts, photos, video or music. Of course, successful data recovery requires an individual approach, the qualified analysis of a situation and competent interference in each separate case.

User maintenance

User maintenance is very convenient and an economic method to provide uninterrupted computer’s working process at your company. User maintenance is more effective and much cheaper, than one-time calls of the experts or the maintenance of your own IT-experts staff.

4_dsc0487

Ремонт компьютеров, ноутбуков, телефонов в г. Борисполь

Ремонт компьютеров Ремонт принтеровРемонт мониторов  Ремонт ноутбуковУстановка программУдаление вирусов Восcтановление данных Заправка картриджей Ремонт телефонов Настройка windows


Компьютерные услуги, модернизация ПК, восстановление данных, замена матриц, удаление вирусов, установка программ, ремонт мониторов, ремонт смартфонов, принтеров, заправка картриджей.

Что делать, если компьютер сломался?

Если ваш компьютер заблокирован, не включается, сильно гудит, или не открываются сайты, не можете войти на свой аккаунт в facebook, вконтакте или в других социальных сетях, а проверка на вирусы не помогает, самое время звонить в наш сервисный центр compov.com

Конечно, можно попытаться самостоятельно осуществить ремонт компьютера или ноутбука, попросить соседа, знакомого, но следует помнить, что подобные действия очень часто усугубляют ситуацию, и когда Вы в результате обращаетесь к специалистам, починка компьютера уже требует более серьезных действий.

Как быть, если не печатает принтер?

Только закончили важный документ, а принтер отказывается его напечатать? Принтер, как и любая офисная техника, может так же выйти из строя, подведя в самую ответственную минуту. Причин неисправности принтеров существует великое множество, и с каждым из них мы сталкивались ни один раз. Мы знаем, как извлечь из принтера застрявшую в нем бумагу, чтобы не повредить внутренние детали, почему на бумаге не видно текста, а так же с легкостью готовы исправить любую неисправность в паре «принтер-компьютер», заново наладив бесперебойный процесс работы.

Заправка картриджей

Каждый картридж для принтера рассчитан на определенное количество напечатанных листов бумаги, и когда чернила подходят к концу, большинство владельцев печатной техники идут в магазин, чтобы купить новый картридж. На самом деле этот процесс можно значительно упростить, сэкономив при этом хорошую сумму денег. Ведь все виды картриджей поддаются «дозаправке» с помощью специальных чернил (они могут быть как жидким, так и в виде порошка). И наши специалисты готовы сделать это для вас, продлив жизнь картриджу от 2-х до 20 раз.

Восстановление данных

Иногда бывает так, что носители информации (флешки, жесткие диски), которым Вы доверяете свои ценные данные, выходят из строя в результате вирусной атаки, скачков напряжения, неосторожного обращения и иных причин. В таких ситуациях многие полагают, что уже безвозвратно утратили информацию, но это не так. В 99% случаев может помочь восстановление данных, будь это бухгалтерская база, тексты, фотографии, видео или музыка. Конечно, в каждом отдельном случае для успешного восстановления данных требуется индивидуальный подход, квалифицированный анализ ситуации и грамотное вмешательство.

Абонентское обслуживание компьютеров

Абонентское обслуживание – очень удобный и, главное, экономичный способ обеспечить бесперебойную работу компьютеров Вашей организации. Абонентское обслуживание компьютеров эффективнее и значительно дешевле, чем разовые вызовы мастеров или содержание собственного штата IT специалистов.

4_dsc0487